Delete Account Approval Text

31st August 2018

Important: Once you click the button below, our website will automatically schedule your data for removal. It is not possible to revoke a removal request and once your data has been deleted we have no way of recovering it.

If you are sure you want to proceed and remove your data, please click the button below.